Skip to main content

Contact Us

HOLIDAY COURSE ENQUIRIES | E: fitc.admin@ecfc.co.uk

GENERAL ENQUIRIES | E: fitc@ecfc.co.uk | T: 01392 255 611


 

HEAD OF COMMUNITY | Jamie Vittles | E: jamie.vittles@ecfc.co.uk

ASSISTANT MANAGER | Scott Walker | E: scott.walker@ecfc.co.uk

ASSISTANT MANAGER | Danny Harris | E: danny.harris@ecfc.co.uk

SENIOR DEVELOPMENT MANAGER | Catherine White | E: catherine.white@ecfc.co.uk

ACCOUNTS | Keith Partridge | E: keith.partridge@ecfc.co.uk

ADMINISTRATOR | Jill Aldridge | E: fitc.admin@ecfc.co.uk

WOMEN & GIRLS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER | Donna Langdon |E:donna.langdon@ecfc.co.uk

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER | Abbie Britton | E: abbiebritton@ecfc.co.uk

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER | Ben Watson | E: ben.watson@ecfc.co.uk

SCHOOL SPORT DEVELOPMENT OFFICER | Stuart Davies | E: stuart.davies@ecfc.co.uk

KICKS PROGRAMME OFFICER | Pete Eveleigh | E: peter.eveleigh@ecfc.co.uk

CRANBROOK SPORT DEVELOPMENT OFFICER | Caitlin Short | E: caitlin.short@ecfc.co.uk

HEALTH AND WELLBEING OFFICER | Peter Ferlie | E: peter.ferlie@ecfc.co.uk

DISABILITY OFFICER | Will Allan | E: will.allan@ecfc.co.uk

COMMUNITY COACH | Callum Shipton | E: callum.shipton@ecfc.co.uk

FURTHER EDUCATION CO - ORDINATOR I Chris Shephard I E: chris.shephard@ecfc.co.uk

SPORT DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT | Ben Whatmore E: ben.whatmore@ecfc.co.uk

BUSINESS ADMIN ASSISTANT | Evie Duffy E: evie.duffy@ecfc.co.uk

SENIOR SAFEGUARDING MANAGER | Paul Farley | E: Safeguarding@ecfc.co.uk

WELFARE OFFICER | Scott Walker | E: scott.walker@ecfc.co.uk