Skip to main content

Contact Us

HOLIDAY COURSE ENQUIRIES | E: fitc.admin@ecfc.co.uk

GENERAL ENQUIRIES | E: fitc@ecfc.co.uk | T: 01392 255 611


HEAD OF COMMUNITY | Jamie Vittles | E: jamie.vittles@ecfc.co.uk

ASSISTANT MANAGER | Scott Walker | E: scott.walker@ecfc.co.uk

ASSISTANT MANAGER | Danny Harris | E: danny.harris@ecfc.co.uk

SENIOR DEVELOPMENT MANAGER | Catherine White | E: catherine.white@ecfc.co.uk

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER | Stacey Hedge | E: stacey.hedge@ecfc.co.uk


ACCOUNTS | Keith Partridge | E: keith.partridge@ecfc.co.uk

ADMINISTRATOR | Jill Aldridge | E: fitc.admin@ecfc.co.uk

BUSINESS ADMIN ASSISTANT | Evie Duffy | E: evie.duffy@ecfc.co.uk

MEDIA ASSISTANT | Ben Strange | E: ben.strange@ecfc.co.uk

MEDIA APPRENTICE | Sam Sterrett | E: sam.sterrett@ecfc.co.uk

WOMEN & GIRLS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER | Donna Langdon |E:donna.langdon@ecfc.co.uk

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER | Abbie Britton | E: abbiebritton@ecfc.co.uk

SCHOOL SPORT & COACH DEVELOPMENT OFFICER | Ben Watson | E: ben.watson@ecfc.co.uk

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT | Jack Gallacher | E: jack.gallacher@ecfc.co.uk

PRIMARY STARS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER | Stuart Davies | E: stuart.davies@ecfc.co.uk

PROGRAME DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT | Ethan Chalk | E: ethan.chalk@ecfc.co.uk

PROGRAME DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT | Callum Shipton | E: callum.shipton@ecfc.co.uk

KICKS PROGRAMME OFFICER | Pete Eveleigh | E: peter.eveleigh@ecfc.co.uk

CRANBROOK SPORT DEVELOPMENT OFFICER | Caitlin Short | E: caitlin.short@ecfc.co.uk

HEALTH AND WELLBEING OFFICER | Peter Ferlie | E: peter.ferlie@ecfc.co.uk

DISABILITY OFFICER | Will Allan | E: will.allan@ecfc.co.uk

FURTHER EDUCATION CO - ORDINATOR I Chris Shephard I E: chris.shephard@ecfc.co.uk

NCS ADMINISTRATOR | Holly Smith | E: holly.smith@ecfc.co.uk

NCS ENGAGEMENT MANAGER | Mitch O'Donnell | E: mitch.odonnell@ecfc.co.uk

NCS OPERATIONS MANAGER | Adam Williams | E: adam.williams@ecfc.co.uk


SENIOR SAFEGUARDING MANAGER | Paul Farley | E: safeguarding@ecfc.co.uk

WELFARE OFFICER | Scott Walker | E: scott.walker@ecfc.co.uk

CITY Community Trust -Designated SafeGuarding Officer - Danny Harris | E: danny.harris@ecfc.co.uk