Skip to main content

Contact Us

GENERAL ENQUIRIES | E: fitc.admin@ecfc.co.uk | T: 01392 255 611


CHIEF EXECUTIVE | Jamie Vittles | E: jamie.vittles@ecfc.co.uk

DEPUTY HEAD OF COMMUNITY | Scott Walker | E: scott.walker@ecfc.co.uk

DEPUTY HEAD OF COMMUNITY | Danny Harris | E: danny.harris@ecfc.co.uk

SENIOR DEVELOPMENT MANAGER | Catherine White | E: catherine.white@ecfc.co.uk

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER | Stacey Hedge | E: stacey.hedge@ecfc.co.uk


ACCOUNTS | Matt Juylan | E: cctaccounts@ecfc.co.uk

ADMINISTRATOR | Jill Aldridge | E: fitc.admin@ecfc.co.uk

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR | Laura Burt | E: laura.burt@ecfc.co.uk


MEDIA ASSISTANT | Ben Strange | E: ben.strange@ecfc.co.uk

MARKETING ASSISTANT | Jack Watts | E: jack.watts@ecfc.co.uk


SCHOOL SPORT & COACH DEVELOPMENT OFFICER | Ben Watson | E: ben.watson@ecfc.co.uk

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER | Abbie Britton | E: abbiebritton@ecfc.co.uk

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT | Jack Gallacher | E: jack.gallacher@ecfc.co.uk


PROGRAME DEVELOPMENT OFFICER- Primary Stars | Ethan Chalk | E: ethan.chalk@ecfc.co.uk

PROGRAME DEVELOPMENT OFFICER - Primary Stars | Callum Shipton | E: callum.shipton@ecfc.co.uk

PROGRAMME DEVELOPMENT OFFICER  - Kicks/Joy of Moving| Jack McAndrew | E: jack.mcandrew@ecfc.co.uk

PROGRAMME DELIVERY & DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT - Primary Stars/Joy of Moving I Tom Christian I E:Tom.christian@ecfc.co.uk

PROGRAMME DELIVERY & DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT- Primary Stars/Kicks I Dom Goodhew I E:Dominic.goodhew@ecfc.co.uk

WOMEN & GIRLS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER | Girls Development Centre/Kicks I Donna Langdon |E: donna.langdon@ecfc.co.uk


CRANBROOK SPORT DEVELOPMENT OFFICER | Caitlin Short | E: caitlin.short@ecfc.co.uk

HEALTH AND WELLBEING OFFICER | Peter Ferlie | E: peter.ferlie@ecfc.co.uk

DISABILITY OFFICER | Will Allan | E: will.allan@ecfc.co.uk

FURTHER EDUCATION CO-ORDINATOR I Craig Butler I E: craig.butler@ecfc.co.uk


NCS ADMINISTRATOR | Holly Smith | E: holly.smith@ecfc.co.uk

NCS ENGAGEMENT MANAGER | Mitch O'Donnell | E: mitch.odonnell@ecfc.co.uk

NCS OPERATIONS MANAGER | Adam Williams | E: adam.williams@ecfc.co.uk


SENIOR SAFEGUARDING MANAGER | Justin Quick | E: safeguarding@ecfc.co.uk

WELFARE OFFICER | Scott Walker | E: scott.walker@ecfc.co.uk

CITY Community Trust -Designated SafeGuarding Officer - Danny Harris | E: danny.harris@ecfc.co.uk